Soccer

Was the penalty against Cruzeiro well marked? commenters respond

picture: Staff Images/Cruise

Cruzeiro coach Pezzolano celebrated the cost squandered by CRB

CRB had a penalty in the first half in the match against Cruzeiro, this Saturday (17/9), at Rei Pel Stadium, in Macei-AL, for the thirtieth spherical of Serie B. For the referee commentators, there was a foul earlier than the penalty.

CRB x Cruzeiro: Rei Pel match photographs

In the 20″ of the first half, Paulinho Mochelin obtained a cross from Anselmo Ramon at the entrance to the penalty space and dribbled Machado, who hit the opponent’s leg with a shot.

Before taking part in for Mochelin, the former Cruzeiro striker hit Giovane on the arm at the begin of the transfer.

Referee Vinicius Gonalves Dias Araujo (SP) didn’t rating a purpose. Video referee Vinicius Furlan didn’t name Araujo to reevaluate the video play.

For referee commentators Janet Mara Arcaño of TV Globo and Mrcio Rezende de Freitas of Rdio Itatiaia, the referee was fallacious in the bid. On the assault, Anselmo Ramon remoted the ball. See under the opinions of former referees.

Janet Mara Arcaño – TV Globo

“I’d name an attacking foul as a result of Anselmo Ramon’s hand is a foul for me, the hand goes round the Cruzeiro participant’s neck, not a reference hand, and the foul ought to have been referred to as earlier than the penalty. As for the penalty, no “I see little question, Machado coated the CRB participant’s mouth, however the foul occurred earlier and may have been referred to as.”

Mrcio Rezende de Freitas – Itatiaia

“Anselmo Ramon elbows him in the face. The referee is shut, he would not name the foul, he lets the recreation go on and for me he ought to name the foul earlier than that and he should not give a penalty.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.